Our Club has a history for over 30 years and a broad network of members and friends!

We meet regularly a few times in the year, sit together, enjoying mini rides, visiting local mini meetings and IMM´s and of course an annual mini meeting in July in our region.

Some of our members have experience in organizing big events like the famous “Rock im Park” in Nuremberg, one of the biggest Mercedes Benz meetings in Europe, organisation of Food Truck events and much more…..

As hosts of the International Mini Meeting (IMM) 2020, Mini IG Bamberg looks forward to welcoming owners of “Sir Alec Issigonissis classic and new MINIs, from around the World, back to Germany. Mini IG Bamberg has been going since 1985. Since then we have regularly attended IMMs and Mini Meetings throughout Germany. Once a year in July we hold our own “LMM” (Local Mini Meeting), where the Mini Community have a chance to meet up and also partake in games / scavenger hunt / drive through the franconian countryside.

The Idea for an International Mini Meeting started in Germany in 1978 and after a few years expanded such that the event is now held across Europe, returning every 5 years to England to celebrate the Minis anniversary.

The Event will be held the weekend of the 4th to 8th of June 2020 in Geiselwind in the Franconian Region of Bavaria. The central location is in an ideal place for Mini owners near and far to meet up with old friends and maybe make new friends, whilst taking part in a variety of games and activities.

Dominik Dörr, 42

BAKER AND CONFECTIONER

Project manager, design, evening program

Mario Fischer, 48

TRAINING MASTER

project management

Thilo Hartung, 29

ELECTRICIAN

Electrics

Uwe Diezel, 51

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Grafik

Stefan Kirchner, 30

WOOD TECHNICIAN

Joker

Stefan Gräbner, 52

AUSSENDIENSTMITARBEITER

Bristol 2019 / Dealer Contacts 
Support from Mark Schneider

Enrico Döring, 44

FOOD TECHNOLOGIST

Legal

Katja Gräbner, 48

BANK EMPLOYEE

Info / Kids Area

Martin Bohlein, 40

STONEMASON

Event Planning

Martin Ould, 47

PROJECT MANAGER

Bristol 2019 / Dealer Contacts / Translator

Mark Schneider, 37

LOGISTICS SERVICES

Public relations (English), catering for guests, dealers

Henrik Weber, 34

WEBDESIGNER

Webdesign, Web-Shop

Stephan Orban, 49

INDUSTRIAL MECHANIC

Joker

Helene Süppel, 38

SENIOR MANAGER

Legal, Finance, Taxes, Accounting

en_GBEN
de_DEDE en_GBEN

Unsere IG gibt es seit über 30 Jahren und besitzt ein großes Netzwerk von Mitglieder und Freunden!

Wir treffen uns regelmäßig einige Male im Jahr, sitzen zusammen, genießen Mini-Fahrten, besuchen lokale Minimeetings und IMM’s und organisieren natürlich ein jährliches Mini-Treffen im Juli in unserer Region.

Einige unserer Mitglieder haben Erfahrung in der Organisation großer Events wie dem berühmten “Rock im Park” in Nürnberg, einem der größten Mercedes Benz Treffen in Europa, Organisation von Foodtruck Events und vielen mehr …..

Als Gastgeber des „International Mini Meeting 2020“ freut sich die Mini IG Bamberg darauf, Besitzer vom “Sir Alec Issigonissis Klassik Mini und BMWs NEW MINI” aus aller Welt wieder in Deutschland willkommen zu heißen. Die Mini IG Bamberg besteht seit 1985. Seitdem haben wir regelmäßig an IMMs und Mini Treffen in ganz Deutschland teilgenommen. Einmal im Jahr (Juli) veranstalten wir unser eigenes Mini Treffen “LMM” (Local Mini Meeting), bei dem sich die Mini Community trifft und an Spielen, Orientierungsfahrten und Ausfahrten durch die fränkische Landschaft teilnehmen kann.

Die Idee für ein Internationales Mini-Treffen begann 1978 in Deutschland und wurde nach einigen Jahren so erweitert, dass die Veranstaltung nun in ganz Europa stattfindet und alle 5 Jahre nach England kommt, um das Mini-Jubiläum zu feiern.

Die Veranstaltung 2020 findet am Wochenende vom 4. bis 8. Juni in Geiselwind in der fränkischen Region Bayern statt. Die zentrale Lage ist ein idealer Ort für Mini-Besitzer von nah und fern, um alte Freunde zu treffen und vielleicht neue Freunde zu finden, während Sie an einer Vielzahl von Spielen und Aktivitäten teilnehmen.

de_DEDE
en_GBEN de_DEDE