As hosts of the International Mini Meeting (IMM) 2020, Mini IG Bamberg looks forward to welcoming owners of “Sir Alec Issigonissis classic and new MINIs, from around the World, back to Germany. Mini IG Bamberg has been going since 1985. Since then we have regularly attended IMMs and Mini Meetings throughout Germany. Once a year in July we hold our own “LMM” (Local Mini Meeting), where the Mini Community have a chance to meet up and also partake in games / scavenger hunt / drive through the franconian countryside.

The Idea for an International Mini Meeting started in Germany in 1978 and after a few years expanded such that the event is now held across Europe, returning every 5 years to England to celebrate the Minis anniversary.

The Event will be held the weekend of the 4th to 8th of June 2020 in Geiselwind in the Franconian Region of Bavaria. The central location is in an ideal place for Mini owners near and far to meet up with old friends and maybe make new friends, whilst taking part in a variety of games and activities.

en_GBEN
de_DEDE en_GBEN

Als Gastgeber des „International Mini Meeting 2020“ freut sich die Mini IG Bamberg darauf, Besitzer vom “Sir Alec Issigonissis Klassik Mini und BMWs NEW MINI” aus aller Welt wieder in Deutschland willkommen zu heißen. Die Mini IG Bamberg besteht seit 1985. Seitdem haben wir regelmäßig an IMMs und Mini Treffen in ganz Deutschland teilgenommen. Einmal im Jahr (Juli) veranstalten wir unser eigenes Mini Treffen “LMM” (Local Mini Meeting), bei dem sich die Mini Community trifft und an Spielen, Orientierungsfahrten und Ausfahrten durch die fränkische Landschaft teilnehmen kann.

Die Idee für ein Internationales Mini-Treffen begann 1978 in Deutschland und wurde nach einigen Jahren so erweitert, dass die Veranstaltung nun in ganz Europa stattfindet und alle 5 Jahre nach England kommt, um das Mini-Jubiläum zu feiern.

Die Veranstaltung 2020 findet am Wochenende vom 4. bis 8. Juni in Geiselwind in der fränkischen Region Bayern statt. Die zentrale Lage ist ein idealer Ort für Mini-Besitzer von nah und fern, um alte Freunde zu treffen und vielleicht neue Freunde zu finden, während Sie an einer Vielzahl von Spielen und Aktivitäten teilnehmen.

de_DEDE